For any enquires regarding Courses please

Call

Noelle Ruddy
(087) 135 5565

oR EMAIL

noelleruddy@launchdiagnostics.ie


CLUB COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Des Ruddy                                       Commodore                                       087 243 8741              desruddy@launchdiagnostics.ie

Sean Hawkshaw                             Honorary Secretary                           087 252 8426              sean.hawkshaw@kbinvestors.com

Sally Wilson                                    Treasurer                                           087 237 8852              sally.wilson@pinnacle.ie

Hazel Boles                                     Membership Secretary                     086 608 5625              hazel.boles@gmail.com

Michael Carvill                                 Safety Officer                                   ........................               mcarvill@kenmareresources.com

Noelle Ruddy                                   Junior Sailing Officer                        087 135 5565              noelleruddy@launchdiagnostics.ie

Siobhàn Farrell                                Centre Principal                               086 812 9268              farrels1@eircom.net

Patricia Normile                              Wed/ Sun Racing                             086 875 4473              hennessy.patricia@gmail.com

Sharon Fay                                      Wed/ Sun Racing                             086 170 4669              shazamcd@eircom.net

John Paysden                                 Cruiser Committee                           086 207 3321              jpaysden@hotmail.com

Sean Hawkshaw                            Triathlon Committee                        087 252 8426               sean.hawkshaw@kbinvestors.com

Martin Caldwell                              Triathlon Committee                        087 260 5745              mcaldwell@eircom.net

Des Ruddy                                      Facilities and Grounds                     087 243 8741              desruddy@launchdiagnostics.ie

Michal Czubala                              Facilities and Grounds                      085 122 8303              michal@offshore.ie

Sharon Fay                                     Children's Officer                              086 170 4669              shazamcd@eircom.net


Club email for general enquiries : mullaghmoresailingclub@gmail.com


If you want to contribute any information or photos to the website please email Elliot Ruddy at elliot1713@gmail.com